2022 Planning Committee

Ann-Marie Johnson, CGI Federal (Chair)
Tim Cooke, ASI Government
Eric Velte, ASRC 
Leo Alvarez, Baker Tilly
Howard Porter, CACI 
Ashley Lewis, Deloitte 
Kitty Klaus, Easy Dynamics
Mark Youman, ICF 
Celso Puente, PAE
Alexander Canizares, Perkins Coie 
Amber Hart, Pulse of GovCon 


Interested in sponsoring the 2022 conference?  Email sponsorships@pscouncil.org
2022 Premier Sponsors





Click here for sponsorship opportunities.

Click here for the social media toolkit.