Interested in participating on the 2023 planning committee?  Email

2022 Planning Committee

Chair: Ann-Marie Johnson, CGI Federal
Leo Alvarez, Baker Tilly
Anthony Anikeeff, Williams Mullen
 Richard Beutel, Cyrrus Analytics LLC
Alex Canizares, Perkins Coie
Tim Cooke, ASI Government 
Amy Fadida, A.M. Fadida Consulting
Amber Hart, Pulse of GovCon
Kathyrn James, Accenture Federal
Kitty Klaus, Easy Dynamics
Ashley Lewis, Deloitte 
Andrea McCarthy, HARP, LLC
Long Nguyen, PAE
 Howard Porter, CACI
 Jeff Shen, Red Team Consulting
Crystal Smith, Seventh Sense Consulting 
Kate Thomas, former Analytica
 Kirste Webb, Lucas, Inc.
Clint Woofter, Aprio
Mark Youman, ICF


Interested in sponsoring the 2023 conference?  Email
2022 Premier Sponsors





View Thought Leadership Compendium
Click here for sponsorship opportunities.

Click here for the social media toolkit.