PSC Membership Elects New Leadership for 2015

Arlington, Va., December 18, 2014—The Professional Services Council (PSC) elected new members, and re-elected continuing members, to its Board of Directors and Executive Committee at its Board of Directors and Annual Membership Meeting today. The PSC Board of Directors is responsible for policy oversight and setting the direction of the association.

Ellen Glover, executive vice president of ICF International, was re-elected chair of the association. John Goodman, chief operating officer of Accenture Federal Services, was re-elected vice chair. Kathleen Flanagan, president and CEO of Abt Associates, was re-elected secretary. Lexy Kessler, partner at Aronson LLC, was appointed the association’s treasurer.

In addition to the officers, the following PSC members company executives were elected to serve on the Executive Committee in 2015: Neil Albert(Vice Chairman, MCR), Deb Alderson (President and CEO, Sotera Defense Solutions, Inc.), Dan Allen (Chairman and CEO, Serco), Anne Altman (General Manager, IBM U.S. Federal Government and Industries), Babs Doherty (President and CEO, Eagle Ray), DeEtte Gray (President, BAE Systems Intelligence and Security Sector), Deepak Hathiramani (CEO, Vistronix), Brad King (President and CEO, Robbins Gioia), Joe Martore (President and CEO, Calibre Systems), Kymm McCabe (President and CEO, ASI), Susi Mudge (President and CEO, Chemonics), and Maria Proestou (President and CEO, Delta Resources).

Twenty-five members of the current Board of Directors were elected to new 3-year terms, and four new members of the Board were also elected. The re-elected Board members are:

Kathleen Flanagan (Abt Associates)
Peter Smith (American Systems)
Isiah Harris (AMERITAC)
DeEtte Gray (BAE Systems)
John Gastright (DynCorp)
Michael Rodgers (EMCOR)
Karrye Braxton (Global Business Solutions)
Carey Smith (Honeywell)
Charles Dominy (IAP)
Anne Altman (IBM)
Shiv Krishnan (Indus)
William Birkhofer (Jacobs)
John Lange (Madison Services)
Wes Anderson (Microsoft)
Dario Marquez (MVM)
Brian Clark (NCI)
Gary Giarratano (Phoenix Management)
Tom Eldridge (SAIC)
Tim Atkin (SRA)
Nancy Blethen (Tech Systems)
Larry Trammell (Techflow)
David Swindle (URS)
Ken Hunzeker (Vectrus)
Bob Vincent (VW)
Roger Wiederkehr (Wyle)

The new Board members are:

Greg Baroni (Attain) 
Heidi Gerding (HeiTech Services) 
James Jaska (Supreme Group)
Paul Leslie (Dovel Technologies)

PSC also honored 4 member company executives with PSC Outstanding Achievement Awards for their leadership and commitment to the association. They are: Kevin Beverly (Social and Scientific Systems), Jim Boomgard (DAI), Deepak Hathiramani (Vistronix), and Rod Mateer (Deloitte).


About PSC: PSC is the voice of the government professional and technical services industry. PSC’s nearly 370 member companies represent small, medium, and large businesses that provide federal agencies with services of all kinds, including information technology, engineering, logistics, facilities management, operations and maintenance, consulting, international development, scientific, social, environmental services, and more. Together, the trade association’s members employ hundreds of thousands of Americans in all 50 states. Follow PSC on Twitter @PSCSpeaks and @StanSoloway.