Featured Speakers

Speakers to be announced soon! Check out last year's speakers below:

Matt Lira
Special Assistant to President 
White House Office of American Innovation

U.S. Representative Will Hurd (R-Texas)
Chairman, Subcommittee on Information Technology
U.S. House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform

Thomas P. Michelli
Acting Principal Deputy, CIO
U.S. Department of Defense

Renee Wynn

Beth Angerman
Executive Director
Unified Shared Services Management (USSM)

Jeanette Manfra
Assistant Secretary, Office of Cybersecurity and Communications
U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Chris Wlaschin
Chief Information Security Officer
Department of Health and Human Services

Rob Cook
Deputy Commissioner and Director, Technology Transformation Service

Frank Konkel
Executive Editor

George DelPrete
Principal, Business Consulting & Technology
Grant Thornton

Past Speakers


Casey Coleman
Group Vice President
Federal Systems Civilian Agencies

James Ebeler
CTO & Sr. Technical Advisor
U.S. Army

Harry Weller
New Enterprise Associates

Joseph Klimavicz
  CIO & Dep. Asst. Attorney General
U.S. Dept. of Justice