2022 Planning Committee


Jackie Everett, DLH Corp (Co-Chair)
Kim McCarley, ICF (Co-Chair)
Laura Bennett, NTT Data
Cindy D'Annunzio, RTI
Giovannina DiPietro, ICF
Helene Fisher, DLH Corp
Diana Higgs, WWT
Christy Hollywood, Hollywood & Associates
Deak Jenkins, Capgemini
Kathy Lentz, Federal Insights
Jean-Marie Mayas, MayaTech
Mitch Newman, Dell
Todd Pantezzi, Customer Value Partners
Denise Rainey, Rainmakers Solutions
Suzanne Randolph, MayaTech
Sean Rutherford, Noblis
Kathy Taylor, DRT Strategies
Ellisa Wright, Accenture Federal Services
Jackie Wynn, GDIT



Interested in sponsoring the 2022 conference?  Email sponsorships@pscouncil.org.

2022 Premier Sponsors

View all sponsorsClick here for 2021 sponsorship opportunities.

Click here to view the Social Media Toolkit

2021 Thought Leadership Compendium

Click here to view the 2021 Thought Leadership Compendium. Special thanks to Capgemini, Dovel Technologies, ICF, J.P. Morgan, Leidos, LMI and MayaTech Corporation for submitting research on significant topics within the federal health industry.