PSC Elects New Board Members and Executive Committee Leadership

Arlington, Va. (Jan. 10, 2022)
The Professional Services Council (PSC) elected five new Board members for three-year terms and five new Executive Committee members for one-year terms during its Board of Directors meeting on December 16, 2021.

“I am honored to have such an esteemed group of executives leading us into our 50th anniversary and beyond as our industry pivots to meet the mission needs of government customers,” said PSC President and CEO David J. Berteau. “Their continued leadership and commitment strengthens our standing as the voice of the government technology and professional services industry.” 

The Board of Directors consists of executives from member companies who have shown leadership in the industry and commitment to PSC’s goals for building a fair and competitive federal contracting marketplace. The Board is responsible for policy oversight and for setting the direction of the association. 

The new Board members are:

PV Puvvada, President and CEO, NetImpact Strategies
Gary Gray, President and CEO, Acquisition Systems Associates, Inc. 
Gretchen McCracken, CEO & Managing Partner, Golden Key Group 
Brian Kearney, COO, Kearney and Co.
Sophia Parker, CEO, DSFederal 
Phil Jaurigue, Chairman and CEO, Sabre Systems

The new Executive Committee members are:

LaJuanna Russell, President and CEO, Business Management Associates, Inc.
Michael Canning, Government and Public Services Leader & Vice Chairman, Deloitte
Dawne Hickton, EVP and COO, Critical Mission Solutions, Jacobs
David Dacquino, Chairman & CEO, Serco, Inc.
Tina Wilson, CEO, T47 International, Inc.

For a full list of the PSC Board members and the Executive Committee, please click here

Media Contact: 
Pheniece Jones 
Director, Media Relations