Interested in joining the 2024 planning committee?  Email

2023 Planning Committee

Chair: Ann-Marie Johnson, CGI Federal
Co-chair:  Jeff Shen, Red Team Consulting
Leo Alvarez, Baker Tilly
Anthony Anikeeff, Williams Mullen
 Richard Beutel, Cyrrus Analytics LLC
Alex Canizares, Perkins Coie
Tim Cooke, ASI Government 
Amy Fadida, A.M. Fadida Consulting
Haley Boulanger, Pulse of GovCon
Kathyrn James, Accenture Federal
Kitty Klaus, Easy Dynamics
Andrea McCarthy, HARP, LLC
Kate Thomas, GDIT
 Kirste Webb, Aleut Federal, Inc.
Clint Woofter, Aprio
Mark Youman, ICF


Interested in sponsoring the 2024 conference?  Email
2023 Premier Sponsors




View Thought Leadership Compendium
Click here for sponsorship opportunities.

Click here for the social media toolkit.